The Best Time To Be Happy

happy

I spent a lot of time [and worrisome energy] anticipating the future. I waited for a time for things to “get better”. Each night, I dreamt about a happier life, yet woke up and kept doing things that didn’t fulfill me and was too scared to make a change. I’ve learned that things don’t just “get better” – you MAKE them better, you make yourself better, and you leave those behind that are trying to dim your light. The time is NOW lives, you were designed to SHINE! Get happy, you deserve it!

One thought on “The Best Time To Be Happy

  1. Great reminder! I used to constantly to look ahead and disregard the now–as if it would change situations. I realized focusing on the present is where I’ll thrive and see change!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

